Alex Website.jpg

Alex Zabel

Lead Pastor - alex@horizoncc.church

will.jpg

Will Christian

Worship Leader - will@horizoncc.church

laura.jpg

Laura Christian

Youth Pastor - laura@horizoncc.church

Jenny Website.jpg

Jenny Michonski

Children's Pastor - jenny@horizoncc.church

Wheatly  Website.jpg

Wheatley Khuanghlawn

Discipleship Pastor - wheatley@horizoncc.church

Crystal Website.jpg

Crystal Rivenbark

Finance Team Leader - crystal@horizoncc.church

shannon.jpg

Shannon Griscom

Office Administrator - shannon@horizoncc.church